Magnet News: Summer 2022

Alumni, parents, students, teachers, and friends of the Blair Magnet are invited to a Blair Magnet Reunion on Saturday, August 27, 2022!

  • Olympiad Teams:

  • National Merit Scholarships for college-bound seniors:

    • Corporate-Sponsored Scholarships: Aditya Chattopadhyay (UMD), Alena Hu (MIT) (mymcmedia)

    • NMSC Scholarships: Natanel Ha (Georgia Tech), Hawon Lee (JHU), Jeffrey Tong (UC Berkeley) (mymcmedia)

    • NMSC Scholarships: Malcolm Maas (UMD), Rohan Ojha (Purdue), Sam Verbrugge (UMD) (mymcmedia)

See the Top College Destinations for the Class of 2022.